Department Contact Information

Police/Fire/Medical Emergency: 9-1-1 
Non-Emergency: 973-627-4900

Name

Telephone Extension 
(973-627-4900)

E-mail

Administration:

Chief Frank Perna

311

fperna@denvillepolice.org

Captain Jeffrey Tucker

334

jtucker@denvillepolice.org

Chief's Administrative Assistant Lisa Curran

321

lcurran@denvillepolice.org

Patrol Division:

Lt. Scott Welsch

313

swelsch@denvillepolice.org

Sgt. Frederick Jackson

377

fjackson@denvillepolice.org

Sgt. Dennis Subrizi

365

dsubrizi@denvillepolice.org

Sgt. Brian Williams

363

bwilliams@denvillepolice.org

Sgt. Daniel Fernandez

360

dfernandez@denvillepolice.org

P.O. John Bortak

364

jbortak@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Michael Ambrose

351

mambrose@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Christopher Ordway

367

cordway@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Adam Temporale

383 atemporale@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Douglas Large

356 dlarge@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Mathew Zurlo

332 mzurlo@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Max Becker

379

mbecker@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Anthony Castellani

385

acastellani@denvillepolice.org 

P.O. Vincent Fischer

386

vfischer@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Owen Law

380

olaw@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Julian Melahn

336

jmelahn@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Kevin Pisano

349

kpisano@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Angel Tapia

357

atapia@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Matthew Tavarone

330

mtavarone@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Alanna Szabanos

359

aszabanos@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Christopher Fritz

378

cfritz@denvillepolice.org

Police/Fire/Medical Dispatchers:

Disp. Nick Pappas

 

npappas@denvillepolice.org

Disp. Jimmy Henderson

 

jhenderson@denvillepolice.org

Disp. Steve Norman

 

snorman@denvillepolice.org

Disp. James Tanga

 

jtanga@denvillepolice.org

P/T Disp. Frank Ays

 

fays@denvillepolice.org

Investigative Bureau:

Det. Lt. Scott Revis

372

srevis@denvillepolice.org

Det. Scott Tobin

350

stobin@denvillepolice.org

Det. Joseph Morgan

353

jmorgan@denvillepolice.org

Det. Zachary Lancaster

382 zlancaster@denvillepolice.org

Administrative Specialist:

A.S. Wesley Sharples

368

wsharples@denvillepolice.org

Community Services Bureau:

Sgt. Michael Weldon

333

mweldon@denvillepolice.org

P.O. William Underwood, IV

354

wunderwood@denvillepolice.org

S.R.O Kristian Sandman (MCST)

369

ksandman@denvillepolice.org

S.R.O. Thomas Gorman (MKHS)

361

tgorman@denvillepolice.org

S.P.O. Orlando Soto

318

osoto@denvillepolice.org

S.P.O. Matthew Kazaba

319

mkazaba@denvillepolice.org

S.P.O. Joseph Krentz

324

jkrentz@denvillepolice.org

S.P.O. John Koval

322

jkoval@denvillepolice.org

S.P.O. Robert Scheetz

323

rscheetz@denvillepolice.org

S.P.O. John Kerner

355

jkerner@denvillepolice.org

Special Services Bureau

Sgt. Richard Duda

373

rduda@denvillepolice.org

Records Bureau:

R.C. Amy Laudati

305

alaudati@denvillepolice.org

R.C. Adam Manger

301

amanger@denvillepolice.org

Animal Control Officer:

A.C.O. Meredith Petrillo

265

mpetrillo@denvillepolice.org

Parking Enforcement Officer:

P.E.O. Michael McManus

---

mmcmanus@denvillepolice.org