Police/Fire/Medical Emergency: 9-1-1 
Non-Emergency: 
973-627-4900

Names

Telephone Extension 
(973-627-4900)

E-mail

Administration:

 

N/A

Chief Christopher Wagner

330

cwagner@denvillepolice.org

Captain Paul Nigro

314

pnigro@denvillepolice.org

Chief's Secretary Lisa Curran

321

lcurran@denvillepolice.org

Police/Fire/Medical Dispatchers:

9

N/A

DISP. Jimmy Henderson

306

jhenderson@denvillepolice.org

DISP. Steve Fitzgerald

306

sfitzgerald@denvillepolice.org

DISP. Steve Norman

306

snorman@denvillepolice.org

DISP. Nick Pappas

306

npappas@denvillepolice.org

Records Bureau:

1

N/A

Debra Egbert

305

degbert@denvillepolice.org

Mary Moore

301

mmoore@denvillepolice.org

Community Services Bureau:

2

compol@denvillepolice.org

P.O. William Underwood, IV

354

wunderwood@denvillepolice.org

S.R.O Richard Duda (MK)

373

rduda@denvillepolice.org

S.R.O Joseph Morgan (MCST)

353

jmorgan@denvillepolice.org

A.C.O. Meredith Petrillo

265

mpetrillo@denvillepolice.org

Patrol Division:

 

N/A

Lt. Frank Perna

311

fperna@denvillepolice.org

Sgt. Scott Welsch

313

swelsch@denvillepolice.org

Sgt. Bruce McCarter

355

bmccarter@denvillepolice.org

Sgt. Jeffrey Tucker

334

jtucker@denvillepolice.org

Sgt. Scott Revis

372

srevis@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Peter Grawehr

339

pgrawehr@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Shawn Frawley

359

sfrawley@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Scott Torkos

331 storkos@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Michael Weldon

333

mweldon@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Kristian Sandman

369

ksandman@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Scott Tobin

350

stobin@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Daniel Fernandez

360

dfernandez@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Thomas Gorman

361

tgorman@denvillepolice.org

P.O. John Bortak

364

jbortak@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Franklin Barrows

366

fbarrows@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Michael Ambrose

351

mambrose@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Christopher Ordway

367

cordway@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Adam Temporale

383 atemporale@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Douglas Large

356 dlarge@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Mathew Zurlo

332 mzurlo@denvillepolice.org

P.O. Max Becker

379

mbecker@denvillepolice.org

Investigative Bureau:

 

 

Det. Lt. Keith Partin

312

kpartin@denvillepolice.org

Det. Frederick Jackson

377

fjackson@denvillepolice.org

Det. Dennis Subrizi

365

dsubrizi@denvillepolice.org

Det. Brian Williams

363

bwilliams@denvillepolice.org

Administrative Specialist:

 

 

Wesley Sharples

368

wsharples@denvillepolice.org

Traffic Safety Officer:

 

 

John O'Dell

317

jodell@denvillepolice.org