Denville Township Police Department
1 St. Mary's Place, Denville , New Jersey 07834
973-627-4900 / Emergency: 9-1-1

 

 
Contact Information


Police/Fire/Medical Emergency: 9-1-1          Non-Emergency: 973-627-4900


 

Telephone Extension
(973-627-4900)

E-mail

Chief Christopher Wagner 330 cwagner@denvillepolice.org
Captain Paul Nigro 314 pnigro@denvillepolice.org
Chief's Secretary Sue Adams 321 sadams@denvillepolice.org
Police/Fire/Medical Dispatcher 9  
Records Bureau 1  
  - Cynthia Grossano 301 cgrossano@denvillepolice.org
  - Debra Egbert 305 degbert@denvillepolice.org
Community Services Bureau 2 compol@denvillepolice.org
Animal Control Officer 4 mpetrillo@denvillepolice.org

Patrol Division:

   
Lt. Frank Perna 311 fperna@denvillepolice.org
Sgt. Mark Boyer 356 mboyer@denvillepolice.org
Sgt. Brian Donnelly 332 bdonnelly@denvillepolice.org
Sgt. Matthew Kazaba 345 mkazaba@denvillepolice.org
Sgt. Scott Welsch 313 swelsch@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Bruce McCarter 355 bmccarter@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Peter Grawehr 339 pgrawehr@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Shawn Frawley 359 sfrawley@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Michael Weldon 333 mweldon@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Kristian Sandman 369 ksandman@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Richard Duda 373 rduda@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Scott Tobin 350 stobin@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Daniel Fernandez 360 dfernandez@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Thomas Gorman 361 tgorman@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Brian Williams 363 bwilliams@denvillepolice.org
P.O. John Bortak 364 jbortak@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Dennis Subrizi 365 dsubrizi@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Franklin Barrows 366 fbarrows@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Joseph Morgan 353 jmorgan@denvillepolice.org
P.O. David Longo 378 dlongo@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Christopher Megaro 379 cmegaro@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Michael Ambrose 315 mambrose@denvillepolice.org
P.O. Christopher Ordway 367 cordway@denvillepolice.org

Support Services

   

Lt. Keith Partin

312 kpartin@denvillepolice.org

Detective Bureau

   
Det. Scott Revis 372 srevis@denvillepolice.org
Det. Frederick Jackson 377 fjackson@denvillepolice.org
Det. Jeffrey Tucker 334 jtucker@denvillepolice.org

Community Services Bureau

   
Sgt. Peter Nienstadt 351 pnienstadt@denvillepolice.org
P.O Scott Torkos 331 storkos@denvillepolice.org
P.O. William Underwood, IV 354 wunderwood@denvillepolice.org
A.C.O. Meredith Petrillo 265 mpetrillo@denvillepolice.org

Administrative Specialist

   
Wesley Sharples 368 wsharples@denvillepolice.org

Traffic Safety Officer

   
John O'Dell 317 jodell@denvillepolice.org

Bandwidth provided by: Net Access Corporation
special thanks to:
http://deluxe-menu.com and www.dynamicdrive.com